Columbus State University Print Logo

Momentum

Momentum


momentum logo with clock tower

2018 Momentum Editorial Board

Name Role Email
Stephanie Clarke Editor-in-Chief clarke_stephanie@columbusstate.edu
Jacob Halbrook Co-Editor-in-Chief halbrook_jacob@columbusstate.edu
Lauren King, PhD Faculty Advisor king_lauren4@columbusstate.edu
Caroline Murphy Event Coordinator murphy_caroline@columbusstate.edu
Chad Reynolds Secretary reynolds_chad1@columbusstate.edu
Maya Price SGA Representative price_maya@columbusstate.edu
Kathryn Gaylor Social Media Coordinator gaylor_kathryn@columbusstate.edu
Ivey Milam Editor milam_ivey@columbusstate.edu
ZiJie Lin Editor  zijie_lin@columbusstate.edu
Click here to contact the Momentum Editorial Board